Teignmouth & District Indoor Bowling Club   1.10.1978



Officers for 2017

      Chairman               Don Tracey                      776348                                Selection Committee

      Vice Chairman                                                                                             Captain and Vice-Captain

      Treasurer              Eric Tose                             

      Vice Treasurer      Roger Livett         07883 719562                                Competition Committee

      Secretary               Patricia Camppbell        777284                    Captain and Vice-Captain + 2 members         

      Captain                Joan Sainsbury             439796 
      Vice Captain                                                                               General Comnmittee

      Match Secretary  Joan Sainsbury             439796                  All Officers + Peter Painter - Debbie Dobin

Community Web Kit provided free by BT